About Us

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

CIM med GmbH
Euro-Industriepark
Margot-Kalinke-St. 9
80939 Munich
Germany

Telephone: +49 89 978 94 08-00
Telefax: +49 89 978 94 08-29
E-mail: info@cim-med.com

CIM med Inc.
15 Westside Drive Suite B
Asheville NC, 28806
USA

Telephone: +1 855 895 4722
Telefax: +1 855 895 4723
E-mail: info@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Management

Manuela Deverill

CEO

Manfred Rosa

General Manager

Contact Persons

Sales Management

Jonathan Deverill

Global Sales Manager

Tel +49 89 978 940 815
jdeverill@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Sales & Marketing

Lee Dalgety

Corporate Accounts Manager

Tel +1 855 895 4722
lee.dalgety@cim-med.com

Manuela Wieslhuber

Key Account Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 13
manu.wieslhuber@cim-med.com

Dennis Baburov

Key Account Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 166
dennis.baburov@cim-med.com

Monika Stern

Marketing Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 201
monika.stern@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Customer Service

Florian Schuler

Technical Sales Support

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 160
florian.schuler@cim-med.com

Yvonne Klose

Global Sales Support

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 12
yvonne.klose@cim-med.com

Lucas Dauphinais

Customer Service North America

Tel +1 855 895 4722
lucas.dauphinais@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Order Management

Hakan Özdemir

Order Management

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 162
hakan.ozdemir@cim-med.com

Silvia Perez-Ferreira

Order Management

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 165
s.perez-ferreira@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Quality Management

Markus Kuen

Quality Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 164
markus.kuen@cim-med.com

Media Center