About Us

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

CIM med GmbH
Euro-Industriepark
Margot-Kalinke-St. 9
80939 Munich
Germany

Telephone: +49 89 978 94 08-00
Telefax: +49 89 978 94 08-29
E-mail: info@cim-med.com

CIM med Inc.
2024 E Independence Commerce Dr
Matthews, NC 28105
USA

Telephone: +1 855 895 4722
Telefax: +1 855 895 4723
E-mail: info@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Management

Manuela Deverill

CEO

Manfred Rosa

General Manager

Contact Persons

Sales Management

Jonathan Deverill

Global Sales Manager

Tel +49 89 978 940 815
jdeverill@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Sales & Marketing

Manuela Wieslhuber

Key Account Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 13
manu.wieslhuber@cim-med.com

Nathan Desloge

Key Account Manager

Tel +1 855 895 4722
nathan.desloge@cim-med.com

Maxim Savre

Key Account Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 166
maxim.savre@cim-med.com

Jonty Altmann

Key Account Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 168
jonty.altmann@cim-med.com

Monika Stern

Marketing Manager

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 201
monika.stern@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Customer Service

Florian Schuler

Technical Sales Support

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 160
florian.schuler@cim-med.com

Yvonne Klose

Global Sales Support

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 12
yvonne.klose@cim-med.com

Zuzana Bombardier

Customer Service North America

Tel +1 855 895 4722
zuzana.bombardier@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Order Management

Silvia Perez-Ferreira

Order Management

Tel +49 89 978 94 08 165
s.perez-ferreira@cim-med.com

Contact Persons

Quality Management

Andreas Rath

Quality Manager

Tel +49 152 215 31 886
andreas.rath@cim-med.com

Media Center